DC DOC Attorney Video Legal Visit Scheduling

Attorneys representing clients detained at the Correctional Treatment Facility (CTF) and the DC Central Detention Facility (DC Jail) can schedule confidential, remote, video legal visits (VLVs) by clicking the corresponding facility’s available slots below and providing the requested information. Attorneys MUST select the correct DC facility and must provide the client’s DCDC number. Attorneys needing more than one hour should schedule back-to-back meeting times.

Once submitted, the time slot is no longer available on the website. You will receive an email confirmation and connection information regarding your reservation from our FPD office within one business day. If you need to cancel or change an existing reservation or have other unusual circumstances or questions, please email DCVLVScheduling@gmail.com for assistance.

E.g., Sunday, July 3, 2022

Thursday, July 07, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, July 14, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, July 21, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, July 28, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, August 04, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, August 11, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, August 18, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, August 25, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, September 01, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, September 08, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, September 15, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, September 22, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, September 29, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, October 06, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, October 13, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, October 20, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, October 27, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, November 03, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, November 10, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, November 17, 2022

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, November 24, 2022

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)