DC DOC Attorney Video Legal Visit Scheduling

Attorneys representing clients detained at the Correctional Treatment Facility (CTF) and the DC Central Detention Facility (DC Jail) can schedule confidential, remote, video legal visits (VLVs) by clicking the corresponding facility’s available slots below and providing the requested information. Attorneys MUST select the correct DC facility and must provide the client’s DCDC number. Attorneys needing more than one hour should schedule back-to-back meeting times.

Once submitted, the time slot is no longer available on the website. You will receive an email confirmation and connection information regarding your reservation from our FPD office within one business day. If you need to cancel or change an existing reservation or have other unusual circumstances or questions, please email DCVLVScheduling@gmail.com for assistance.

E.g., Sunday, October 17, 2021

Thursday, October 21, 2021

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, October 28, 2021

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, November 04, 2021

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, November 18, 2021

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, December 02, 2021

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, December 09, 2021

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, December 16, 2021

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)

Thursday, December 23, 2021

DC Jail (Central Detention Facility)

Thursday, December 30, 2021

CTF (Correctional Treatment Facility)